South Africa

High Commission of the Republic of South Africa

National Day: 27 April, Freedom Day


Chancery:             114, Rosmead Place, Colombo – 07, Sri Lanka

Tel:                       0094-11-246 3000

Fax:                      0094-11-268 8670

E-mail:       ;



Working Ours:       Monday to Friday             0800 hrs –1630 hrs

Consular Section:               0830 hrs – 1230 hrs


Her Ecellency Mrs. Robina Patricia Marks,

High Commissioner

Mr. Desmond Clive AbrahaMs. 


Ms. Johannes Van Niekerk, Counsellor, Political


Mrs. Khomotso Modiba, First Secretary


Mr. Thebogo Teke, Second Secretary

Ms. Eunice Hass, Third Secretary (Administration)