Embassy of the Philippines

National Day: 12 June, Proclamation of Philippine Independence


Chancery:            50-N, Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi – 110 021

Tel:                      2410 1120, 2688 9091, 2611 0152, 2688 8838

Fax:                     0091-11-2687 6401




Working Hours: Monday to Friday:0900 hrs – 1200 hrs, 13:30 hrs – 1700 hrs


His Excellency Mr. Benito B. Valeriano

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary


Ms. Maria Agnes M. Cervantes, Minister/Chargé d΄Affaires a.i.


Mr. Robert O. Ferrer, Jr., First Secretary


Ms. Carmencita Mendoza, Attaché


Mr. Victor L. Alas, Attaché


Mr. Zenaida G. Dionaldo, Attaché


Ms. Loreta V. Jose, Attaché


Ms. Joyce M. Sychangco, Attaché


Mr. Efren D. Rafol, Attaché


Mr. Frisco B. Abayan, Attaché


Mr. Julito C. Babatla, Attaché


Mr. Danilo C. Bunas, Attaché


Mr. Michael B. Balbin, Attaché


Office of The Defense & Armed Forces Attaché

Col. Rolando S. Acop, Defense & Armed Forces Attaché


M/sgt. Harold J Baswel, Administrative Assistant


Office of The Commercial Attaché


Mr. Vichael Angelo D. Roaring, Commercial Attaché