Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

National Day: 27 April,  King’s Day


Chancery:            6/50F, Shantipath, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi – 110 021

Tel:                      2419 7600

Fax:                     0091-11-2419 7710 (General), 0091-11-2419 7702 (Agriculture)

0091-11-2419 7709 (Economic), 0091-11-2419 7711 (Administration)
0091-11-2419 7713 (Consular/Visa)




Working Hours:  Monday to Friday:      0830 hrs – 1700 hrs


Consular Section:                   Monday to Friday:   0800 hrs – 1600 hrs
(Visa appointments: By calling the VFS visa application centre at +91-120-6641050 and also by logging on to
His Excellency Mr. Alphonsus Stoelinga                        02.05.2013
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Ms. Helene Tsiaparas


Mr. Cornelis Jan Bansema

Counsellor/Deputy Head of Mission

Ms. Josien Aly Cost


Ms. J. S.G Bihari, Counsellor (Commercial)

Mr. Paul Rennie


Mr. Arie Veldhuizen, Counsellor (Agriculture Nature and Food Quality)


Mr. Jelle Wiebe Nijdam, Counsellor (Science and Technology)

Ms. Elisabeth Ruijs


Ms. Elisabeth G. van Diggelen, Counsellor (Industrial Affairs)


Ms. Maria Cornelia Wilhelmina Miltenburg
First Secretary (Political Affairs & Public Diplomacy)

Mr. Maurice Wilhelmus Jozef van Bogget


Mr. Frank Knaapen, First Secretary (Operational Mgmt & Consular Affairs)

Ms. Helen Mary Villamil


Mr. Jeroen Vlutters, Second Secretary (Political Affairs & Public Diplomacy)

Ms Jedidja Petronella de Vroome


Mr. Tom Maasen, Second Secretary (Commercial)

Ms. Maartje Catharina Snieders


Mr. Robert Alexander Zimmerman

Second Secretary (Political Affairs & Public Diplomacy)

Ms. Sandra Barrovecchio


Mr. John Weyne, Defence Attaché

Jeanne A.C. Betman


Ms. Dirkje Klasina Doorn, Attaché (Consular)


Ms. Ayesha Khatoon, Attaché (Administration)

Mr. Albert D.  de Jong


Mr. Prediepkumarsing Karia, Attaché (Administration)

Ms. Olga Slot 


Mr. Marco Johannes Wijnands, Attaché (Administration)


Mr. Mehenderkoemar Sripal, Assistant Defence Attaché

Ms. Gitta Ramkisor