Embassy of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

National Day: 28 May

Chancery:            7/50-G, Satya Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021

Tel:                      +91-11-26111 9513/9514, 2467 5367

Fax                     +91-11-2681 4918

E-mail:     , website:

Working Hours:  Monday to Friday: 1000 hrs – 1300 hrs, 1400 hrs – 1730 hrs

His Excellency Mr. Asfaw Dingamo
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Tel: 011-26119513-14 (R)

Mr. Molalign Asfaw

Minister Counsellor I (Business)

Ms. Asalf Habtegeorgis

Minister Counsellor I (Education)

Mr. Aklilu Kebedi

Minister Counselor-II (Political & Public Diplomacy)

Mr. Alemayehu Etefa

Minister Counselor-II (Project)

Mr. Kiros hailamariam

Counselor I (Business)

Mrs. Ferehiwot Wakene

Counselor I (Finance and Administration )

Mr. Kathsay G/Madhin

First Secretary (Consular)

Mr. Zenebe Hailekiros

First Secretary (Political and Public Diplomacy)

Mrs. Regebe Tsegay

Second Secretary (Consular)

Ms. Haregwa Sahile

Second Secretary (Trade)

Mrs. Seble Hailmichael

Second Secretary